Camelia, the Perl 6 bug

IRC log for #parrot, 2009-12-25

Parrot | source cross referenced

| Channels | #parrot index | Today | | Search | Google Search | Plain-Text | summary

All times shown according to UTC.

Time Nick Message
00:55 eternaleye joined #parrot
00:58 bacek joined #parrot
01:36 JimmyZ joined #parrot
01:52 JimmyZ Merry Christmas, #parrot
01:56 mikehh hi JimmyZ - and a Merry Christmas to you too
01:56 mikehh clock
01:56 JimmyZ :)
01:56 JimmyZ clock?
01:56 purl JimmyZ: LAX: Thu 5:56pm PST / CHI: Thu 7:56pm CST / NYC: Thu 8:56pm EST / LON: Fri 1:56am GMT / BER: Fri 2:56am CET / IND: Fri 7:26am IST / TOK: Fri 10:56am JST / SYD: Fri 12:56pm EST /
01:58 * mikehh I am on GMT
01:59 JimmyZ Here 9:59
02:31 dalek parrot: r43242 | plobsing++ | branches/pmc_freeze_cleanup (8 files):
02:31 dalek parrot: new macro VISIT_PMC + no more direct visit_info access in src/list.c (using VISIT_PMC) + headerizer + fix headerizer induced warnings
02:31 dalek parrot: review: http://trac.parrot.org/parrot/changeset/43242/
02:49 bacek joined #parrot
02:52 mikehh pmc_freeze_cleanup branch - all tests pass (pre/post-config, make corevm/make coretest, test, fulltest) at r43242 - Ubuntu 9.10 i386 (g++ with --optimize)
05:02 abqar joined #parrot
05:06 ZeroForce joined #parrot
05:26 particle msg darbelo if you want to get together while i'm in BA, email me at jerry.gay@gmail.com.  my wife and i will be there 13-16 jan.  happy new year!
05:26 purl Message for darbelo stored.
05:27 particle merry christmas and happy new year, all.
05:27 * particle signs off, and soon heads south
05:31 treed BA...
05:31 treed Buenos Aires?
05:31 purl Buenos Aires is very nice
05:31 treed BA?
05:31 purl BA is, like, linguistics = taser
05:37 JimmyZ joined #parrot
06:24 Tene joined #parrot
07:18 Tene joined #parrot
08:30 JimmyZ joined #parrot
08:53 mikehh joined #parrot
08:55 fperrad joined #parrot
09:13 lucian joined #parrot
09:19 iblechbot joined #parrot
09:50 dalek parrot: r43243 | fperrad++ | trunk/runtime/parrot/library/distutils.pir:
09:50 dalek parrot: [distutils] some refactor
09:50 dalek parrot: review: http://trac.parrot.org/parrot/changeset/43243/
10:03 Tene joined #parrot
10:22 dalek parrot: r43244 | fperrad++ | trunk/runtime/parrot/library/distutils.pir:
10:22 dalek parrot: [distutils] fix r43243
10:22 dalek parrot: review: http://trac.parrot.org/parrot/changeset/43244/
10:29 Zak joined #parrot
10:59 lucian joined #parrot
11:41 bacek joined #parrot
12:20 fperrad_ joined #parrot
14:26 PacoLinux joined #parrot
14:34 mtk left #parrot
14:39 plobsing joined #parrot
14:40 iblechbot joined #parrot
14:42 patspam joined #parrot
14:47 JimmyZ joined #parrot
14:48 JimmyZ o'hai
15:02 Psyche^ joined #parrot
15:11 mikehh All tests PASS (pre/post-config, make corevm/make coretest, smoke (#31315), fulltest) at r43244 - Ubuntu 9.10 amd64 (g++ with --optimize)
15:23 JimmyZ joined #parrot
15:53 lucian joined #parrot
16:52 payload joined #parrot
17:13 * cotto checks isitchristmas.com
17:13 cotto yay!
17:19 FullMetalHarlot joined #parrot
17:25 payload1 joined #parrot
17:38 payload1 joined #parrot
17:59 payload joined #parrot
18:16 lucian joined #parrot
18:33 payload joined #parrot
21:09 theory joined #parrot
21:43 joeri joined #parrot
22:46 nopaste "mikehh" at 81.149.189.7 pasted "pmc_freeze_cleanup branch (all tests pass but compiler warnings)" (14 lines) at http://nopaste.snit.ch/19171
23:20 bacek Good morning
23:20 bacek And Merry Christmas
23:20 purl o/` I brought these gifts for you, they're up in xantus_'s bum o/`
23:26 treed :o

| Channels | #parrot index | Today | | Search | Google Search | Plain-Text | summary

Parrot | source cross referenced